Write Me…

Hello Lovely People

I started this page just because I wanted to connect with people from different backgrounds, different countries, and different minds etc. So we will share our experiences and issues we are facing as a women and how we can improve it.

But it’s been four months of starting this page and I am not able to connect with people. It’s maybe because I don’t know what to write or am lacking some skills.

If you are reading this and want to share what else I can do to improve this page or you have any feedbacks please feel free to write me at- safeplaceforher@gmail.com or in comment section.

Thank you in advance have a great day 🙂

4 responses to “Write Me…”

  1. Always keep the connections open. Responses maybe slow at first but they will develop. Never lose heart. Happy Writing, Happy Blogging.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for your response!
      Happy Writing and Happy Blogging to you too:)

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Pleasure. Best Regards.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started